Staff

Dierdre McCool, LPC Executive Director

Dierdre McCool, LPC

Executive Director
dmccool@deaconessadoption.org
View Bio

Becky Bryan

Becky Bryan

Office Coordinator
bbryan@deaconessadoption.org
View Bio

Kattlyn Richart

Kattlyn Richart

Search & Reunion Specialist
krichart@deaconessadoption.org
View Bio

Malorie Magnus. B.S. Adoption Specialist

Malorie Magnus, BS

Adoption Specialist
mmagnus@deaconessadoption.org
View Bio

Arika Glennie. B.S. Adoption Specialist

Arika Glennie, BS

Adoption Specialist
aglennie@deaconessadoption.org
View Bio

Dianna Matli

Dianna Matli

Business Manager
dmatli@deaconessadoption.org
View Bio

Bonni Goodwin, LMSW

Bonni Goodwin, LMSW

Counseling Supervisor
bgoodwin@deaconessadoption.org
View Bio

Lauren Labeth Therapist

Lauren Labeth, LCSW

Therapist
llabeth@deaconessadoption.org
View Bio

Emily Carter, BS

Emily Carter, BS

Adoption Specialist
ecarter@deaconessadoption.org
View Bio

Sandy Mills, M.A.

Sandy Mills, MA

Adoption Coordinator
smills@deaconessadoption.org
View Bio

Catherine Howe, CCLS

Catherine Howe, CCLS

Adoption Supervisor
chowe@deaconessadoption.org
View Bio

Debbie Davis

Debbie Davis

Development Director
ddavis@deaconessadoption.org
View Bio

Kelsey Hines Therapist

Kelsey Hines, LPC Candidate

Therapist
khines@deaconessadoption.org
View Bio